Industry Partners


Building Automation

 

Branch Office:
2520 Belle Chasse Highway
Gretna, LA 70053

Business Phone: 504-529-1413
Fax: 504-529-1463

Drew Mire: andrew.mire@computrols.com 

Computrols Building Automation System (CBAS) was developed to provide complete control for even the largest buildings, yet CBAS is incredibly simple to learn and manage.

 


Architectural Services

 

 


Electricians

 

Business Address:
181 James Drive West
St. Rose, LA 70087

Business Phone: 504-889-0811
Business Fax: 504-833-4054
Herman Freitag, Jr.: hfreitag@fiskcorp.com

 

Business Address:
4240 Toulouse Street
New Orleans, LA 70119

Business Phone: 504-482-7378

Karl M Burke, Jr.: karl@frischhertz.com

 


Fire Alarm and Life Safety

 

Business Address:
5800 Jefferson Highway
Suite A
Harahan, LA 70123

Business Phone: 504-613-1074
Business Phone: 504-736-9292

 


Janitorial Services

 

Branch Office:
650 Poydras St., ste 1145
New Orleans, LA 70130

Business Phone: 504-207-1901

 

Business Address:
514 Franklin Ave
New Orleans, LA  70117

Business Phone:  504-915-0885
Nathan Parker:  nathan@absnola.com

 


Mitigation

 

Branch Office:
1744 South Lane
Mandeville, La 70471

Business Phone: 1-888-339-4177

 


Movers

 

Business Address:
1100 Poydras Street
Suite 2900
New Orleans, LA 70163

Business Phone: 504-585-7309

Robert Chaisson: robert@qualitygroup-usa.com

 

 

 


Paper Products

 

Business Address:
4800 North Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Business Phone: 225-201-9739
Business Fax: 225-201-9789
Ronnie Guillot: rguillot@schneiderpaper.com
 

 


Parking Lot Services

 

Business Address:
One Shell Square
701 Poydras St Suite 250-A
New Orleans, LA 70139

Business Phone: 504-599-5932
Business Fax: 504- 264-5578

 

Business Address:
605 Poydras Street
Suite 1145
New Orleans, LA 70130

Business Phone: 504-207-1901

 


Roofing Contractors

 

Business Address:
11616 Industriplex Blvd.
Suite 23
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Business Phone: 225-200-6167
Business Fax: 225-752-4966
Rick Gurtner: rick@pstbtr.com
 

 


Security Companies

 

Business Address:
433 Metairie Road
Suite 408
New Orleans, LA 70006

Business Phone: 504-648-3726
Suzanne Mclaughlin: Suzanne.Mclaughlin@aus.com
 

Allied Universal Security Services is the Largest American Owned and American Managed contract security provider. We specialize in offering customized contracting security solutions for the commercial real estate community.

 


Window Cleaning

 

Business Address:
2800 Eads Street
New Orleans, LA 70122

Business Phone: 504-944-3354
Business Fax: 504-944-9098
Debbie Coleman: debbieacme@yahoo.com