Board of Directors

President

Michael Wright Pousson
Lillibridge Healthcare Services, Inc.
e-mail: Michael.Pousson@Lillibridge.com

President-Elect
Casey J. Moriarty
Hertz Investment Group
e-mail: cmoriarty@hertzgroup.com

Past President
Heather L. Guichet
Corporate Realty
e-mail: hguichet@corp-realty.com

Treasurer

Melissa L. Thomas
Hertz Investment Group
e-mail: mthomas@hertzgroup.com

Secretary

Kim Glover Wells
SRSA Gulf South Mgmt
e-mail: kimw@srsa-realestate.com

Director at Large

Whitney L. McGinnis
e-mail: whitneyleigh.mcginnis@gmail.com

Director at Large
Joseph S. Pappalardo
Latter & Blum Property Management, Inc.
e-mail: jpappalardo@latterblumpm.com

2019 Director at Large

Courtney Charbonnet
Jones Lang Lasalle (JLL)
e-mail: courtney.charbonnet@am.jll.com

2019 Director at Large
Edward S. Taylor
Fairfied Property Management
e-mail: Etaylor@fairfieldmanagement.com

IREM Association Executive

Nicole C Davis, IAE
Strategic Management Services, LLC
e-mail: admin@iremlouisiana.org